top of page

IF

If, only if

the only word i say

don’t want to feel stiff

I want you to stay


If i had held you closer

pluck the four leaf clover

not let my luck get over

and take you like a lover,

get the feel when I’m sober.


If I had done another thing

If I were able to think

I would take you down my way

I’m sure there’s a way to stay.

If I had said the words

If I had given you my world

Maybe I would made you stay

I don’t want to run away.


If, only if

the only thing I pray

it does make me sick

if I’m the eater’s prey


If i had what i needed

im sure i won’t be seeded

flying in a train in motion

keep it wet with no erosion


'Cuz if, only if

is the only way

to make you stay



10 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page