top of page

IN

Come in, old friend so long no see

come on sit down and grab a beer,

let’s be together, let’s be friends

let’s forget the empty ends,

sit together let’s forgive the steer.


Give me something crazy to go round,

give me something to dance with friends around.

Give me something give it free

I don’t have anything to give

But I welcome anything you have for me.

Missing wander you left away from home

left me cold in the lowest all alone

let’s be together, let’s be friends

let’s forget the empty ends,

just forget you were even gone.


Empty beer i don’t need the smoke

finally I can crack a joke

inside me I forget the show

willingness in me will grow,

Please allow my dreams to float.


Without you all the crops went dead,

I really thought nothing was left ahead

Forgive I’m corny all the way

not trying to rush the end

for all i want for you is to stay.

Embrace with your sunshine on my face

your perfect body let me chase

let’s stay together, don’t go back

let’s fill everything I lack

with your love shoot me out to space.


Natural is for you to leave

I’ll keep your seat next to me, in here.

Here it comes my other friend,

the one who wants my end

I’ll stay around and wait for you back, my cheer.



9 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comentários


bottom of page