top of page

ALWAYS AND NEVER

I’ve said I love you a thousand times before

but i never felt it like I feel for you, my love

I always dreamt of finding something real

I never thought to ask for timing, oh dear.


If life makes it complex so we can be our best

Shall we walk down the path even if it is in separate ways?

I always knew that I could find you

And never had doubt that you'll find me too


Always is hope and never the end

Let's not hold back and keep up the flame,

I will lift you up, oh baby I swear

If you're my never, I'm your always, I'll wait.


I've hugged so many arms,

but no one ever hugged my heart

Always dream that you'll be mine

Never want to leave your side


Never feel the time when with you I'm talking

Always feeling butterflies in me like magic

To be together is changing directions, shall we try?

Or could we be together maybe in another life?


Always is perhaps and never's not forever

I promise with my life to stay with you together

Just give me a sign and for you I will fight.

If you're my never, I'm your always, I'll wait.



5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page