top of page

DARK EYES

It's the wind blowing on your hair

it's the little words you say

it's the smile upon your face

You're the reason I stay awake

everynight fighting the sun

so you can walk and never run.


Is the light shining by my side

you’re the secret I can’t hide

never felt I was doing right

And instead you made me fly


You pull me

You rob me

You sing that you love me

And I can't help

But say it back


It's your dark eyes what's on my mind

Open, close them let's go find

A new game, let's go play outside

Dancing, baby you can ride

My back and jumping we can hide.


Give your dark eyes one more glance

To my face, give me one more chance

to memorize your rosy cheeks

and kiss you on your little lips,

there’s nothing I ever wanted more

than to have a little me, in you.


You pull me

You rob me

You sing that you love me

And I can't help

But say it back


It's your dark eyes what's on my mind

Open, close them let's go find

A new game, let's go play outside

Dancing, baby you can ride

My back and jumping we can hide.


It’s your dark eyes, there’s nothing else

the whole word they contain

and with your sweet face I want to dream.




3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page