top of page

HYPERFOCUS

Press the gas, go on mode attack

hit the grass, just don’t look back

hear the noise, hide in shadow black

you have no choice, is me you lack.


Attack the prey, his arms are fray,

just one more day, his lips are gray,

keep them at bay, get it your way,

his legs are splayed, there’s no delay.

You played it soon, there’s a mistake

like an old fool, his life at stake.

Heal the wound, or the corpse forsake,

behind the proof away you take.


Steal you, grab you, squish you

get your skin pale and blue

in a vase your soul contain you

make a dark pact with the moon.


Hyperfocus.

Hyperfocus.

Hyperfocus.

In me.


Wander in the street, wander like a hound

do it like a creep, just with another sound

nothing to believe, to keep you on the ground

forgive the mess you see, spinning me around.


Consume you in, your heart possess.

your life will haunt, your dreams torment.

I want you to my skin caress

together still, even after death.

Is such a dream, a weird concept.

I want you to, my soul possess.



9 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comentários


bottom of page