top of page

I CANNOT STAY

I fell face down on the mud

It felt as if I can't take it no more

To scream was my only option

But my air left on the commotion


And to walk, advance

Without you, not a chance

I need your air

I need you here


Come, let's talk once more

Maybe there's something else

Your spot is not for rent

Please, just turn around

Let's find another sound

That tell us

I love you

I love you

Even when I cannot stay


How could you just leave?

I don't want you to think of me

I want to see you happy live

And smile, even if I'm not here


And to walk, advance

Without you, not a chance

You need me

I can't stay here


Come, let's talk once more

Maybe there is something else

Your spot is not for rent

Please, just turn around

Let's find another sound

That tell us

I love you

I love you

Even when I cannot stay.



6 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Commentaires


bottom of page