top of page

I'M SO WOKE IS NOT EVEN A JOKE

I see the morning after saturday night

smoking a little, keeping it real high

lighting joint after joint until it feels right

if you’re outta weed I can give you from mine.


Four, twenty, four, twenty

grab a bowl there’s plenty

It looks like a gun

But that's just my bong

smoke the grass,

throw out the ash

let’s make sure

we are shaking our ass


Grab it, pick it, pass it

a hit you cannot deny it

If you don’t want a rip

you better say skip

Let me laugh and then cough

Keep it flying non stop

If you look at my eye

you may find a surprise

Red veins, white lips

I need to strip.

I can keep saying more

but first, pick me up from the floor


Hot box, hot box

fill the room up with fog

Turn up the volume

I want to dance even more

don’t open the window

let’s fill this shit with smoke

I’m so woke, I’m so woke is not even a joke

So woke I could crack even DaVinci’s code

smoke more, smoke more

smoke even the roach

get waxed, get vaped

until my lungs explode.

Hot box, hot box

smoke even more,

hot box, hot box

until my lungs explode.



Now sit back, relax

and let me do the talk.

Listen to me conspire

I can talk you from Bell

all the way to Voltaire


Take a hit, take another until the earth feels flat

with my weed I protect me from a cancer attack

rip after rip my soul feels more pure

i never get sick, i don’t never need cure

working together we can stop the invasion

aliens and reptiles in standing ovations

Marvel and Netflix normalizing the end

I don’t want from society have to depend


There’s no planets, no galaxies, there’s only us

the reason for this big government lie is twofold

first discredit our great creator, tell us more lies

he is not the inventor, we’re not the center of his creations

we’re just scum, and not our own creators.

Second comes to make me believe

that there are aliens who aren’t even from here

open up the portal let in all the immortals

demons, monsters and calamities

they are no other than grotesque entities

There’s no way, is the Apocalypse!


I told y’all this would happen

but you kept laughing and laughing

look now my smile

I love being right

With my demons of weed

I can rule the street!


Hot box, hot box

fill the room up with fog

Turn up the volume

I want to dance even more

don’t open the window

let’s fill this shit with smoke

I’m so woke, I’m so woke is not even a joke

So woke I could crack even DaVinci’s code

smoke more, smoke more

smoke even the roach

get waxed, get vaped

until my lungs explode.

Hot box, hot box

smoke even more,

hot box, hot box

until my lungs explode.


Just crash on the couch

as he twerks like a clown

I need something to munch

I feel like eating some lunch

There’s nothing, just ice

the cow milk is expired

I’ll order some in

I don’t feel like chinese

maybe if I take a pill

I can finally chill


Let me hit the remote

catch up some sports

I used to be good

playing up from all fronts

But then look my knee

it took an arrow, right here

so I had to stop

and I don’t play anymore.


I forgot we just baked

the huge ass brownie cake

It doesn’t seem like it’ll help

but my hunger will rest

We ate more than an eight

I feel up in the space


Nap, nap getting ready for the Sunday hang

I’ll be taking with me all of my brownie pie,

Go on and on, and on, and on

keep smoking like there’s no control

Let’s hit the party with a buzz going on

Two pounds, or once once

won’t matter is gone


Hot box, hot box

fill the room up with fog

Turn up the volume

I want to dance even more

don’t open the window

let’s fill this shit with smoke

I’m so woke, I’m so woke is not even a joke

So woke I could crack even DaVinci’s code

smoke more, smoke more

smoke even the roach

get waxed, get vaped

until my lungs explode.

Hot box, hot box

smoke even more,

hot box, hot box

until my lungs explode.



9 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page