top of page

LOVE LETTERS

Rest on me, oh darling. Let me be your power.

Yell names, but all I want to hear you say is mine

Arrive, seek the insides and climb me like a tower

Nothing less than to let you down on me shine.


Moaning in the dark some unspeakable prayers

Attempting to become what you most desire

Tearing down what destroys our remaining layers

Taking up what makes us float and makes me flier

Hide me, tempt me, keep me closer to all your glares

Execute all the tricks you make that I admire

With those hazel eyes let me get lost in your stares.


Place me in your arms, my darling. Let me dream

Ocean water float in all my glory like a boat

Wondering if this destiny was always deemed

Everything of you protecting, let me be your coat

Love letters thats been written before it seem

Leaning on you, in your air I want to forever float.




14 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page