top of page

PEACE

Sweet pearl in your eyes

they reflect the purple sky

in this wind we can survive

stay with me and let’s try.


Water drip inside the pond,

sparks and lighting, instant glow

soothing dream creates a bond

deep inside me, I wish to know


Is this peace about to go?

Is this love about to explode?

Are the minutes and the hours,

taking out all of my powers?

Whisper all your silent prayers,

find inside your hush embrace.

Grab the pictures match in pairs

play a song inside my head.

Should I go or stay?


Let’s enjoy until the end in peace

Let's break the cycle, stop, repeat.

Make a dance let’s find the calm

To run away, let’s make a plan.


Enjoy with me this empty home

take it slow, no need to rush

slowly touch and caress my soul

to find the answers should be our goal.


What is peace or what is love?

Are we of others up above?

Is the reason filled with fear?

Is this the reason why I’m here?

Stretch the seconds, feel delight

keep the affection by my side

hide the horrors, escape the lie

I fell for you, now you are mine.

Shall we try to stay afloat?


10 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

コメント


bottom of page