top of page

PRISM

Like a prism you change,

morph with the angle I see you from.

But even if it’s from another,

I can still see the beauty on your rock.


Are we a fair match?

Are we both ready to detach?

Live together side to side,

is up to you to decide.


Keep me longer, no point to wait

let’s discuss it face to face

Picking roses at the fence

get my hints, read how I feel

mailing letters instantly,

an unique heart in your chest

is soft, is pure I can confess

all the readings on my desk

will think of you, there’s no mistake.


Light the candles,

cheer with wine

erect your fortress

there is no line.

Grab the song

and play along,

with you inside me,

Let's lose control.


Reflect the light break it apart

erupt the colors all around

be my prism, choose me still

with you forever, that’s my will.


We’re both in this,

there’s no more doubt.

I’ll say this, hear me out

I imagine you and me

living on a cloud.




8 visualizaciones1 comentario

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

1 Comment


eidriandm
eidriandm
Apr 20, 2022

Ver algo desde diferentes ángulos permite entender, apreciar y amar realmente lo que estamos viendo...pero si incluso después de esto aún seguimos apasionados por lo que contemplamos, ¡ah! entonces eso es algo grandioso de sentir.

Like
bottom of page