top of page

WIGGLY - WIGGLY

Actualizado: 23 jun 2023

tootsie, tootsie

cheeky, cheeky

boingy, boingy


Giggles, giggles

waking early in the morning

tickles, tickles

now the giggles turn to laughter

kisses, kisses

and it happened, with no warning

wiggle, wiggle

in your mouth, oh my darling


Wiggly tooth

wiggly-wiggly tooth

you’ve grown so soon

wiggly-wiggly tooth

there goes one more

wiggly-wiggly tooth

you’ve become so strong

wiggly-wiggly tooth


My sweet little wiggly tooth.


Come, come

let me teach you this

and is me

who ends up learning.

Let me

enjoy you, let me hug

before you’re grown

and i become

just a bore.


Wiggly tooth

wiggly-wiggly tooth

you’ve grown so soon

wiggly-wiggly tooth

there goes one more

wiggly-wiggly tooth

you’ve become so strong

wiggly-wiggly tooth



4 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page