top of page

YOU WON'T

Long distance explored

this life’s getting bored

angst rolled in a pack

heavy load on my back.

In my room insecure,

for my sickness no cure

in my darkness obscure

if you call me don’t lure.

Of this game i’m not sure

in my brain thoughts impure

I don’t need drugs or cure

nor good drink I assure

I’m contempt in my act

drama king to react

don’t give me your sass

you behave like an ass

of my freedom you lack

from your comments retract

your neck I can crack

just fucking relax.


Moving back to my top

accelerate and stop

hit me down like a drum

I became just scum

I can’t act, play or sing

in my head broken link

your expectations I lack

following them is a trap

broken reasons no more

shake me down to my core

give me the drug you possess

true reasons confess

of my looks you won’t talk

you stalk like a hawk

purple eye in my head

you won’t cause me despair

you don’t belong to my class

your opinions I pass


Quiet, silence, learning, giving

stay stuck and you won’t keep living

Mercy down to you is serving

Listen well and keep on breathing.




Forget my number, forget my name

‘cuz you and I are not the same

Wanna know what I think?

I will never accept your ring.

Five minutes of glory you seek,

with me future you peek,

stop in there, I’ll get sick

never mind give a drink

If I keep getting drunk

I’ll forget of the funk.

Please give me a break,

I don’t want your steak.

If you think that I’m hot

come closer, I’ll give you a shot.


Lips of dismay

Next to me lay

drug trade like a whore

I just beg you, no more

Is the end you implore.

If you give me no ice

I will burn my slice

I’m insecure, I think I'm lame

I don't want to have bad fame-

Rewind, go back

away from me or I’ll attack

Murder reasons, give me some

praises just let them flow

In my river I’ll let them float

and slowly I’ll bite your throat.


Quiet, silence, learning, giving

stay stuck and you won’t keep living

Mercy down to you is serving

Listen well and keep on breathing.


Future and past in one they clash

I’ll get tired to eat your trash

Stop the bus, stop the intentions

vivid dreams of my mind inventions

equal fantasies inside you lash

I just pile them on my stash.

Respect in here is not a given

secret reasons in this crap is hidden

Roll that grass let’s smoke it

before i whack you like a muppet

Put me down, do it slowly

you already forgot that I was holy

Dream it, think it, cry it

doesn’t mean that you should try it

Retract away, you monster

you’re another nut buster

cocky, suck it, do it faster

you seduce me like a master

grab you inside, steal your breathing

sudden end, what were you expecting?

Look at this and look once more

because I’m gone before you come.


Quiet, silence, learning, giving

stay stuck and you won’t keep living

Mercy down to you is serving

Listen well and keep on breathing.


7 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


bottom of page